Board of Directors

Board of Directors

2016-2017 Board of Directors


President – Jon Sanfratello

Vice President – Tom Schulte

Secretary – Kathryn Barrett

Treasurer – Ed Levinstein

Kathryn Barrett – Freed Maxick & Battaglia

Rusty Breton – L. Breton Construction

Jeff Cook – Liberty Pumps

Chris Dailey – Batavia City Schools

Ray Dunlevy – US Gypsum

Erik Fix – Genesee County United Way

Mickey Edwards – Byron-Bergen Central School

Bill Hayes – Turnbull Heating & Cooling

Wade Heineman – Oxbo Corp.

Eve Hens – Genesee County

Dr. Catherine Huber – Alexander CSD

Steve Hyde – GCEDC

Kendra Lamb – Lamb Farms

Ed Levinstein – Genesee Community College

Gregg McAllister – The Bank of Castile

Jon Sanfratello – GVEP

Tom Schulte – WNY Tech Academy

Tom Turnbull – Genesee County Chamber of Commerce

Randy Vink – Orcon Industries

Andrew Young – Reliant Real Estate